Contact directory2018-07-20T13:41:44+00:00

General Enquiries

  • Choose from the options below
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

National President

Elisa Resce
0400 466 773

Senior Deputy National President

Andrew Castrique

Deputy National Presidents

Robert Ollington

Dan Hutchinson

Scott Roberts


National Executive Office Bearers

Andrew Castrique – National Secretary

Jason van Ritten  – Campaign Director

Ian Urquhart – Treasurer

– Registered Officer

Julia Melland – Ballots Administrator

Aussie Kanck – Returning Officer

Leigh Anderson – Policy Co-ordinator

Bruce Hogben – Journal Editor

Robert Ollington – Communications Officer

Andrew Myers, Robert Ollington – IT Coordinators

PO BOX 547
(08) 7070 6070 Fax (08) 7070 6050

Australian Capital Territory

Supported by NSW Division Inc. Please see New South Wales contacts.

New South Wales

PO Box R1680, Royal Exchange Sydney NSW 1225
0431 357 585
President: Gavin Newbound

Northern Territory

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.


Suite 205, 53 Endeavour Boulevard, North Lakes  QLD  4509
0418 181 116
President: Barry Parker

South Australia

PO Box 547, Glenelg SA 5045
0419 199 666
Vice President: Bruce Hogben


Supported by Victorian Division Inc. Please see Victorian contacts.


PO Box 135, East Melbourne Vic 8002
0466 601 741
President: Clive Jackson

Western Australia

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.