Contact directory2018-07-20T13:41:44+00:00

General Enquiries

  • Choose from the options below
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

National President

Elisa Resce
0400 466 773

elisa.resce@australian-democrats.org.au

Senior Deputy National President

Andrew Castrique

andrew.castrique@australian-democrats.org.au

Deputy National Presidents

Robert Ollington

robert.ollington@australian-democrats.org.au

Dan Hutchinson

dan.hutchinson@australian-democrats.org.au

Scott Roberts

scott.roberts@australian-democrats.org.au

 

National Executive Office Bearers

Andrew Castrique – National Secretary

secretary@australian-democrats.org.au

Jason van Ritten  – Campaign Director

campaign@australian-democrats.org.au

Ian Urquhart – Treasurer

treasurer@australian-democrats.org.au

– Registered Officer

publicofficer@australian-democrats.org.au

Julia Melland – Ballots Administrator

ballots@australian-democrats.org.au

Aussie Kanck – Returning Officer

returningofficer@australian-democrats.org.au

Leigh Anderson – Policy Co-ordinator

policy@australian-democrats.org.au

Bruce Hogben – Journal Editor

journal@australian-democrats.org.au

Robert Ollington – Communications Officer

communications@australian-democrats.org.au

Andrew Myers, Robert Ollington – IT Coordinators

it_alerts@australian-democrats.org.au

PO BOX 547
GLENELG SA 5045
(08) 7070 6070 Fax (08) 7070 6050
info@australian-democrats.org.au


Australian Capital Territory

Supported by NSW Division Inc. Please see New South Wales contacts.

New South Wales

PO Box R1680, Royal Exchange Sydney NSW 1225
0431 357 585
President: Gavin Newbound
nsw@australian-democrats.org.au

Northern Territory

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.

Queensland

Suite 205, 53 Endeavour Boulevard, North Lakes  QLD  4509
0418 181 116
President: Barry Parker
qld@australian-democrats.org.au

South Australia

PO Box 547, Glenelg SA 5045
0419 199 666
Vice President: Bruce Hogben
sa@australian-democrats.org.au

Tasmania

Supported by Victorian Division Inc. Please see Victorian contacts.

Victoria

PO Box 135, East Melbourne Vic 8002
0466 601 741
President: Clive Jackson
vic@australian-democrats.org.au

Western Australia

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.