General Enquiries

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

National President

Darren Churchill
0412 196 473

president@australian-democrats.org.au

Deputy National Presidents

Hayden Patterson – Senior Deputy National President

hayden.patterson@australian-democrats.org.au

Mayo Materazzo

mayo.materazzo@australian-democrats.org.au

Andrew Castrique

andrew.castrique@australian-democrats.org.au

John Lamb

john.lamb@australian-democrats.org.au

Young Australian Democrats President
Vacant (pending supplementary ballot)

National Executive Office Bearers

Roger Howe – National Secretary

secretary@australian-democrats.org.au

Darren Churchill – Campaign Director

darren.churchill@australian-democrats.org.au

Ian Urquhart – Treasurer

treasurer@australian-democrats.org.au

Charlie Bell – Registered Officer

publicofficer@australian-democrats.org.au

Julia Melland – Ballots Administrator

julia.melland@australian-democrats.org.au

Aussie Kanck – Returning Officer

aussie.kanck@sa.australian-democrats.org.au

Hayden Patterson – National Membership Officer

membership@australian-democrats.org.au

Max Baumann – Policy Co-ordinator

policy@australian-democrats.org.au

Bruce Hogben – Journal Editor

journal@australian-democrats.org.au

Elisa Resce – Communications Officer

communications@australian-democrats.org.au

PO Box 573
Goodwood SA 5034
(08) 7070 6070 Fax (08) 7070 6050
info@australian-democrats.org.au


Australian Capital Territory

PO Box 4070, Kingston ACT 2604
0412 196 473
President: Darren Churchill
president@australian-democrats.org.au

New South Wales

PO Box R1680, Royal Exchange Sydney NSW 1225
0431 357 585
President: Julia Melland
nsw@australian-democrats.org.au

Northern Territory

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.

Queensland

PO Box 130, Redcliffe Qld 4020
0418 181 116
Contact: Scott Roberts
scott.roberts@australian-democrats.org.au

South Australia

PO Box 573 Goodwood SA 5034
0400 466 773
President: Elisa Resce
sa@australian-democrats.org.au

Tasmania

Supported by Victorian Division Inc. Please see Victorian contacts.

Victoria

PO Box 135, East Melbourne Vic 8002
0466 601 741
President: Clive Jackson
vic@australian-democrats.org.au

Western Australia

Supported by SA Division Inc. Please see South Australian contacts.